A Selection of Original Material Released by Kyla



Under Your Spell The Sound Of Hardcore 2009

The Hardcore Hit Squad featuring Kyla

Under Your Spell, available on ITunes

Summer of Love Hardcore Underground 4

Fretman & Darwin featuring Kyla

Co-Write:- Kyla Porter & Andy Littlewood

Summer of Love, available from Juno and on vinyl in shops

Give Us Thunder Max Porcelli featuring Kyla

989 Records - 6 mixes available

Written by Kyla Porter

Give us Thunder available on Itunes and vinyl ep

Everything's Alright Euphoria Hard Dance Awards 2010

Euphoria Records also available on Bang Up For It! CD

Andy Whitby and Klubfiller Vs Cally Gage featuring Kyla

Everything's Alright available from Itunes & Trackitdown


Movin' to the Beat Liquid vs Billy Daniel Bunter & Sparky featuring Kyla

Can You feel It Records

Movin to the Beat available on ITunes

Out of Control Hardcore Underground 2010

CD1 Track1 Featuring Kyla

Release October 10th 2010

Out of Control available from Catapult

Freedom Hardcore Underground 2010

CD3 Track5 Featuring Kyla

Release October 10th 2010

Freedom available from Catapult